Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

People nowadays are living with the 4.0 technologies, which allow them to use the Internet conveniently compared to some conventional materials such as newspaper. While a number of people still consider the traditional news will persistently play a crucial role, I strongly believe that online news will be a better replacement in recent years. There are various compelling reasons why the majority of citizens tend to use the Internet to read news. To start with, the publication procedures contain a number of steps to produce a newspaper and deliver to readers. Due to some drawbacks with the news’ production, the inhabitants can not access the latest information and have to wait to buy a new printed one at the newsstand. By contrast, the online news will update immediately, which allows readers to get the up to minute affairs. Thus, thanks to the convenience and the speed of e-papers, people are encouraged to approach more information about current circumstances. Furthermore, the benefit from online news vitally surpasses the printed materials owing to the advances in technology. Firstly, the people nowadays want to mitigate the decrease in the percentage of forest coverage due to the conventional printed production. Therefore, the inhabitants concur with the e-papers to create the influence on saving the environment. Secondly, the online news is accessible for all citizens and they do not have to pay any fees. People can absorb the news by using their private mobile, laptop and that is extremely convenient. For instance, the Vietnam National News has released the website for the citizens and they can look for a number of genres they want. In conclusion, despite printed materials played an indispensable part through many years, I firmly believe people nowadays are comfortable using the online news because of its enormous advantages.