The government should not waste money on arts as this money would be better spent on other projects like sanitation or infrastructure. Do you agree with the above statement?

Art is a significance of our culture. Many people think that authorities should spend this money on other projects rather to waste on art. In my opinion, I do not agree with the notion as I believe this area is as important as other areas, moreover this mode also brings revenue to the association. In this essay we will discuss this in detail and will draw an inference. To begin with, without art it is difficult for our next generation to relate with our history. Furthermore, investment in art as important as spending in other areas. For example, museums are opened where students visited and have knowledge about various cultural values. An art is another style, where the unions tend to spend since decades. Although, this area is not considered as vital by the majority, however, it has proved to be propitious for many nations in various ways. On the other hand, Infrastructure and hygiene of a country inevitably supports in the growth of its economy. Where sanitization ascertains the well-being of its society, area development provides its people with better opportunities of work and further solves the major issues of urbanization like traffic congestions and living space scarcity. To illustrate, the most developed countries of the globe like the US have world class infrastructure for their personnel, as well as, the hygiene levels are matchless. To recapitulate, having mulled over above stated information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that the government should budget its expenditure in such a way that it benefits its people as well as its community.