Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that there are plenty of differences between what the poorest and wealthiest workers earn in many countries. There is a requirement that the gap should be made smaller and is therefore a frequent topic of discussion when people talk about the issue of equality in society. I tend to disagree with this statement. Firstly, the value of what people receive after hard-working will make them feel more motivated. On the one hand, the lowest paid job could achieve better treatments which improve living conditions. On the other hand,it seems that it is not fair to people who are hard-working and higher knowledge. For instance, we will not be fired for work if we do not have a salary or treatment equal to what we have done because apply the same as what we earn apply almost all workers. Consequently, difference gaining essentially plays an important role to increase the productivity of employees instead of fair gaining. In addition, it is too difficult to create environment equality and common in many businesses. A fair environment could make people in the company relieve stress or feel comfortable and unify each other. However,the effect of that reduces the competition in groups, without competitive working the benefit of companies can be negatively affected. For example, some companies believe that the arguments and competitiveness of staff will help them be more productive or motivated than their capacity so it could make the company go up. As a result, even if the same treatment staff gain could make them more friendly to each other but it can decrease productivity working and it is difficult to apply for industries. In conclusion, the salary should be paid to employees depending on their skills and experiences personality but people have low incomes still need to be respected by others.