As the number of private cars has increased,so, too has the level pollution in many cities. what can be done to track all this increasing common problem?

Most individuals mainly give priority to living with privacy. This results in high consumption of buying a vehicle and the luxury facilities which are provided by the luxuries cars and bus make people more tendent to buy them. If this trend remains the same more and more motor vehicles will be introduced to society. This results in increasing the level of pollution in the environment. This essay discusses the problem and the solution to solve it in a proper way. To begin with, nowadays some people like to have vintage cars for their major travelling purposes.To elaborate, the classic car provides casual looks which attract everybody. Hence for this reason people prefer this type of car.Meanwhile, this sort of car does not have a good fuel emission engine so more fuel is needed and it causes environmental pollution. Secondly, increasing the number of private cars and bikes create the city more congested. To explain, most people like to travel in their own private vehicles because they can drive with their own perspective and also people feel more comfortable. This all increases the amount of traffic. Moreover, there are certain measures which help to decrease the quantity of pollution and car numbers. Government should provide more facilities for public transport which attract people to utilize it and give more importance to electric vehicles. Companies should manufacture good eco-friendly engines which do not release harmful substances into the atmosphere with attractive luxury options at low cost. In conclusion, due to the over facilities people are become more addicted to it. With a good,strategy people can resolve it and the government should also be more supportive.