Some people feel that boarding schools are excellent option for childrens while other people disagree for a number of reasons consider both sides of the debate

Boarding schools are schools in which students live, only going home on formal vacations and holidays. There has been an increasing debate on whether it is a good option or rather a terrible one; in this passage, I will present both sides of the argument with their reasoning. On one hand, parents and educators believe that it is a better option for kids; as it helps them focus more on their studies, therefore, helps them succeed in life later on. Moreover, young individuals are under their tutor's eyes almost 100 per cent of the time, making it hard for them to make mistakes or lack in their performance. This side believes that boarding schools will help their children learn discipline and hard work, making them successful from youth. On the other hand, guardians, and teachers are strongly opposed to that idea. They prefer having their children with them at all times, as it makes them feel safe. This side tends to be protective of their young ones, hence, wanting them to be under their watch at almost all times. Their argument is that, although it is a safe place, it lacks the family warmth offered at home, which might cause bigger issues later on in life. Furthermore, they fear causing trauma to their children; a young person may form an idea that they are unwanted and that is the reason for them to be in such a place. In addition, they do not know how the youth are treated. In conclusion, both sides have their argument supported, and both have faith that their choice is the right one: but after all, it depends on how they view it and their priorities- educational or emotional.