Many governments think that economy progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There is an issue of whether to prioritize economic growth or other kinds of progress as the main purpose is argumentative. While there are different opinions about this debate, I assume that other types of progress should have a crucial role rather than economy On the one hand, finance plays a significant role in one country. The initial point that can be raised is that a booming economy could improve the quality of the health system, resulting in promoting the welfare of all citizens. There is contributing factor is that a sustainable economy could improve the standard of living of residents, leading to no homeless people or underprivileged individuals sleeping in the street. On the other hand, I think that education should be prioritized rather than the economy. Firstly, children gaining knowledge and equip fully morality in school can be a quality citizen and productive worker. In particular, they can boost productivity and make more money, leading to paying more taxes to the government and contributing socioeconomy. For instance, employees who have a well-paid job may pay more tax than those who do not. The government can use it to increase the infrastructure and healthcare system. Additionally, youngsters who learn right from wrong in educational institutions are likely to follow the laws leading to reduce the crime rate.  In conclusion, I believe that other types of progress should be focused instead of the economy. As for the original ideas, there a more benefits namely exposure to new cultures and deeper acknowledge of a country can be gained from the academic system.