Nowadays people are not fit and active as before. These will have negative effect in the future health. What are the reasons and solutions to this issue?

In recent days, the health of people is not the same as in the old days. This will have a bad impact in our future health years to come. This essay will elaborate and why this is so,and give solutions and support with examples to this issue. Many individuals do not take their health as a priority. The kind of food people choose to consume goes a long way to affect their health. We are what we consume and so if we do not eat right, it will affect our health. For instance,most people because of the nature of their work and busy schedule,tend to eat junk food. They close late from work or rush from home to work thereby skipping either breakfast or getting home late from work just to prepare or buy fast food which are high in cholesterol and highly spices. Such foods are known to be a cause of most heart diseases such as hypertension and stroke. This issue can be solved by adequately planing to inculprit culprit into our diet healthy meals which can boost our immunity and energize our system. Additionally, many youth of today do not like to exercise. Exercising is a way to increase circulation throughout our body.When we exercise, it improve our brain function, makes us smart and alert for the days work. When we eat and we do not exercise, our body store most as bad fat or cholesterol. For example, atherosclerosis is a fat deposit on the lumen of the veins which impedes the flow of blood to the heart. It slows down the heart and ultimately results into heart failure. Such health risk could be avoided by inculpreting adequate exercises to our healthy regimen Lastly, alcohol consumption is one reason why people our health will be affected in the future. These days clubs and pubs have become a booming business and so after a hard day's work, colleague and friends meet to have a drink up to talk and releases stress. For instance, people resort to occasional drinking whereby parties are being organized and mostly alcohol is served. Alcohol is known to cause injury to the kidneys when it's highly and habitualy habitual consumed. Therefore is dangerous to our health. They youth must desist from alcohol consumption. In summary, individuals must eat healthy, exercise and limit alcohol consumption.