Some people think that having a set retirement age( 65 years) for everybody regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive pension at earlier age. • Do you agree? • Which type of worker do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reason for your answer and include any recent example from your knowledge of experience.

The retirement age for a significant number of individuals' careers is 65 years in a lot of communities; a substantial number of parsons presume that it is unsuitable for every occupation. However, Recent research on a happy life in the community is a superior strategy for deciding when to retire from each job. In many countries, there are young societies, and alternative approaches are more productive when they take a job with the elderly who have been retired by the government. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay. A healthy body plays an absolutely critical role in the welfare of people during this time. Every job is a different profession that has specific demands in different areas. Therefore, a substantial number of workers ought to retire when they work hard. For example, a lot of employers in mine use their bodies or involve heavy physical labor, such as factory workers, should be considered for early retirement due to the toll on their bodies over time. Secondly, young individuals have not been able to get a job because old people work to 65 age. Moreover, jobs are limited in society, although in many countries, the economy has risen, and finding a job is hard for young people. Indispensable conditions for increasing society are new ideas are accepted in work that the crux of the matter is financial community. For instance, in Asia, the governments understood that changing old workers with young is a positive overall trend to rise the level of their economy To conclude, different occupations should have different retirement ages, especially the ones with heavy duties and risks. This will not break the equality of social benefits; inversely, there may be advantageous effects for harmonious social development.