Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is reducing the amount of maximum speed of vehicles. Others think that other ways exist. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Safety is everyone's priority and there are a lot of ways in imposing safety when it comes to the road. although others surmise that the most important way are to decrease the speed limits of vehicles. While other populations concur that some inaccessible are better and present. This essay will discuss both views and my stance with regard to this matter. One of the recommendations among other populations is to lessen the speed of vehicles, it is the most reliable reason for safety among motorists. This argument is applicable for areas such as school zone, and densely populated areas where they need precautions so that will also minimize accidents. However, there is more reasons in helping to promote safety among individuals. Implementing such road safety among individuals there are a lot of factors to consider, First the government should at least fund good and quality roads that can help motorists safe on their travel. For instance, there should be plain and smooth ways to travel, this includes putting signage. In addition, the government should also impose laws with regard to attaining minimum requirements,especially obtaining a license, This help citizen to be discipline road. In conclusion, I do not believe that the top-notch way to road safety is decreasing speed but instead it is one way of promoting safety on roads. Consequently, discipline among the population when it comes to driving could possibly help to increase the safety of everyone.