Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Art is the most prominent part of community life and art education has various of fields such as music, theater, visual arts and dancing. Most people agree that art education should improve at schools. it will provide students many benefits. In this essay, I will discuss about reasons of agree. It is clear that learn arts at schools helps to students enhance their intellectual knowledge such as decision-making, risk-taking and social skills etc. Extra-curriculum activities like arts enhance student's concentration. That way it will help to improve children's academic achievements. For instance, research shows, art education improves students greater flexibility for multiple task. Moreover, art education would aid to attain students mind relaxation and experience amusement because it contained physical and mental activities through stimulate brain functions. I agree at art education obligate for academic education and would reduce pressure on main subjects difficulties. Furthermore, without extra-curriculum activities at schools will negatively affect students mental health because pressure on education system consequently, students would face academic failures. That's why schools should implement art education activities at schools. For example, research shows, students who participant extra-curriculum activities help to reduce depression compared to the one who did not. That way, art education would stimulate students personality traits. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, art education has a crucial part of students life because it would enhance creativity, social skills in students life. I agree that art education is obligate on academic education.