Any country should be able to sell goods to other countries without the restrictions of the government. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the trading of countries with others without the limitations of government has been a subject to many heated debates. While this statement has some restraints, I consider myself a proponent of this idea. Further reasonings would be indicated in the following parts of this essay. On the one hand, international free trade can bring a plethora of advantages for many countries. Firstly, being able to sell and purchase products globally will definitely boost the economies of both the importing and exporting countries. Free trade allows domestic corporations to approach new markets and attract foreign investment. Secondly, local companies can have better access to the latest technologies in many modern fields including medication, and aerospace. This benefit helps one country develop rapidly and in turn improve domestic industries with associated fields. To abridge, global unlimited trade could largely enhance a country's economy. While it is true that unrestricted global trade comes with some disadvantages such as authority manipulation and selling addicts, individuals tend to benefit from the trade besides economies and corporations. This trend seems to reduce the average price of a product since there are no or few tariffs on imported goods. As a result, purchasers can widely approach a wider range of cheap products. Moreover, more goods are exported with no restrictions or taxes means more corporations rise to international expansion; consequently, the jobs market will expand and greater job opportunities provide higher wages and better career paths for employees. To summarise, people also take advantage of the situation. In conclusion, since both locals and foreign corporations, as well as the nation’s citizens,the nation’s citizens gain highly beneficial impacts, unrestrained international trade appears to be promising and advantageous