The leisure industry is growing rapidly. The active role of modern technology in people's leisure lives nowadays has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology -related issues are one of the most critical challenges almost every country is facing.The problems about whether the improving of entertainment technique cannot beneficial to innovation or not remains controversial.In my opinion, I totally agree with the view that the science technology can be enormously beneficial to creativity, and I am going to consider below two main arguments to support my position. One of the main reason is that technology can bring more possibilities to create new recreational activities. This means it can be combined with entertainment projects, which have a crucial role to inspire fresh ideas and innovative play experiences. For example, when coming to amusement park, especially in the Disneyland, the project of roller coaster was added the virtual cosmic light-sensing scenes, which was a combination of a traditional sense of speed experience and the increasing of technological innovation. It can be seen as a crucial role in helping developer create more interesting tactile and visual experience,and bringing players a better sense of play. The second reason is that the advent of technique can facilitate the occurrence of fresh ideas. As the fact is that it can help the talented people show themselves to outsides world better, which help them being recognized and more confidence to promote the presentation of more works. For instance, the celerities and ordinary individuals can have a online concert, it being Change the form of the verb is show examples blessed by technology to increase the visual performance and enhance the music and virtual presentation of live performance, which can promote the dissemination and creation. Undoubtedly, it can expect more creativity in any fields of entertainment, no matter the types. In sum, for both of the above reasons, I strongly agree with the view that information technique can promote the creativity and imagination, because technology can positively contribute to providing more opportunities and possibilities to new ideas.