Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What are the reasons for this and how can the problem be tackled?

The health system has had a far-reaching effect on our health, however, most of prosperous countries still facing health issues. This is a consequence of a couple of reasons that have not been resolved yet. In this essay I will outline them and how they might be addressed. Technological breakthrough have been not only in healthcare, but also in a food and utility domains. When it comes a matter of nutrition, it is not a secret, that a vast majority of products have plenty of sugar as well as fat which our organism not able to process efficiently. Another major factor, that private cars polute the atmosphere. As a result, it leaves terrible carbon footprint and our way of living have had changed to be a sedentary lifestyle. With this in mind, many people struggle from such diseases as obesity or chronicle asthma. Solutions for this puzzles is pretty obvious. Recal Recall tesis of one wise person "we are what we eat", all individuals must eliminate junk food and take care on composition of products they are consuming. It must contains low chemical elements and be organic. Beside of that, doing more physical exercise excersises like running or even simply jogging will boost immunitate immunity immediately. Also, local authorities can help reduce carbon footprint by investing to convenient public transports, particularly dedicated lines for buses. In conclusion, none of a modern medical devices would help if people do not track their diet and have enough physical stress. In addition to that, the more public transports are attractive, the more people will jump from their private cars to avoid a traffic jum. Consequently, the atmosphere would not be under the pressure.