nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, people are facing challenges falling asleep. In this essay, I will explore the problems that can arise from sleeping less and discuss some solutions for it. Several problems can occur as a result of sleeping less. Firstly, people are unable to focus on work this is because they are tired due to poor sleep quality. For example, employees are unable to meet the deadlines of a project or perform well at tasks. Secondly, sleeping less could impact your mental health, the reason for this is it causes a negative impact on the brain and causes depression and other diseases. For example, people who are facing mental health issues are linked to having low sleep quality. There are several ways to improve your sleep. Firstly, people should reduce their exposure to blue light before going to sleep. For example, they should avoid using their phones before going to bed and reduce their overall screen time. Secondly, they should follow a sleeping routine, falling asleep at the same time each day could improve their sleeping rhythm and improve their sleep quality. Moreover, they should exercise early in the day which could help them reduce stress. Lastly, they should consult with a doctor or discuss it with family members if the issue remains for a prolonged time. In conclusion, lack of sleep can affect work performance and lead to other health issues such as depression. They can improve their sleep quality by following a sleeping routine, reducing screen time and lastly exercising.