Some parent believe that learning mathematics at school is redundant and should not be taught while others believe that it should remain a foundational subject whether or not it is used later in life. Discuss both sides.

Some parents think that mathematics at school is unnecessary and should not be taught others parents thinks that it should remain a basic subject whether it is not useful in future.Overview I will go with the people who think it should be taught To begin, those who think it's an unnecessary subject are wrong because mathematics is used for calculation in many things like calculation in making a home, in the modern world technology is getting to peak time by time with calculation technology it shows you how to make homes it is using in angles in making homes other than that it uses to make a slope. Furthermore,it uses in every past pact of life. On The Other hand not teaching mathematics to children will cause a hard time for them in future.Because without mathematics they don' t know how to add, subtract, multiple, or divide.With,that they don' t know how to count something.In every part of, life mathematics plays an important role for example if you are going to shop to purchase eggs what will you say to the shopkeeper about how many eggs he gives you you have to tell him that you need 2,4,5,8,10 eggs then he will give you rather than that he can' t give you eggs because you don' t tell him the number of eggs. To conclude my essay I must say that there should continue teaching mathematics to children rather than not teaching them because mathematics is something you must teach by your teachers.As I have already said that mathematics plays important role in life without mathematics you will miss important things in life