Some people think that work is the most important thing of people’s life. Without the success of career, life become meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that work is the most important thing in life.Without the success in the career, life becomes illogical.As far as my opinion is concerned, I fully agree with this statement because of the following reasons. As we all know that without success your life is worst. Life is meaningful when you have some goals in future and you work day and night hard to achieve those goals.Without, a goal life is meaningless because life is all about achieving something.Whatever you work whatever you do your only aim should be going at the peak of that work.Because in this world people don' t know they know your work. Furthermore adding the goal to your future and you should aim that in work you have to be on the peak you have to be successful you should work hard day time to achieve that goal. This world doesn' t know your hardworking they only know your success and life gets interesting when you have a goal to achieve something bigger in life. On the other hand, people who don' t have an interest in work or don' t think their work is important are the losers they never promote to higher ranks of their work because they are lazy in their work and at the end of their life they feel sad that they never think that their work is important or sad because of their laziness. To conclude my essay I will appreciate those people who work hard,their work is important for them or their goal is important for them rather than those who show laziness in their work who don' t have any goal in their life have a meaningless life