Some people think that the best way to learn is from a newspaper. Others think that the best way to learn is through media. Discuss each views and your opinion.

it is undeniable that newspapers and news channels have a tremendous impact on society in terms of getting information. While some individuals think that the newspaper is the most effective way to inform people about the agenda, others say that TV channels are the best method. Although, both of them have their own merits and demerits, in my,opinion newspapers are much more reliable sources of data. On the one hand, people are not more likely to acquire information from media, though it is convenient because publishing is controlled by authorities. In other words, the government keep under control TV channels,especially in undemocratic countries like Iran, Azerbaijan and Russia. One explanation for this, almost all tv programs and news are arranged by responsible people. people denounce tv channels because they think that television deceives the public with fictional news. That is why TV has lost its popularity recently. On the other hand, the majority of people have a tendency to read journals. This is because they encompass a variety of sections. We can find sports, politics,weather and scientific news in newspapers. In another way, daily cover all agenda on them. Along with,that they are not being under pressure by state structure for this reason many people have the inclination to read breaking news from newspapers but there is a concern with respect to them that as technology develops, they are also on the point of disappearing. Despite the fact that some countries attempt to encourage society to purchase newspapers. To conclude, although, from some people's views, media is the best method to acquire information, in my opinion, newspapers are the most preferred tools to aware people of the agenda.