Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate or pay attention in schools. What could be the reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate or pay attention in school. What could be the reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest? In this contemporary epoch, whilst teenagers get distracted so easily, opponents believe that the schools are no longer interested in weak students or trying to make them pay attention. Thus, parents should take away all the stuff which could make their children lose focus. The reason behind this, along with possible solutions, will be discussed. To embark on, students have become interested in video games and social media, which lead them to lose attention in real life. To illustrate, phones have become a nightmare for teachers and parents due to their causes like exhaustion and lack of concentration. A prime example of this is what happens in the schools where the students fall asleep in the classes as they attend without any sufficient awareness because they think about unimportant things or they did not have enough sleep. Thus, what can be said is that phones and their many applications are affecting children's health and brain, and causing serious problems. Nevertheless, it is believed that the parents have an essential role in their children's life because plenty of good activities are available. This means that if students spend their time in a healthy way, they could have their focus back, and have a better life. For example, teenagers who spend their day playing sports and have little screen time do not have any difficulty paying attention during school hours. Hence, sports and activities do not reduce screen time, but also make students active in school. In conclusion, after this essay has mentioned the above points, it can be reiterated that lack of attention comes from many reasons. Therefore, parents and teachers should encourage children to spend their lives in a healthy way and to focus on studying hard.