Nowadays children spend more time on their phones . Some people think that is a good idea while others disagree. What is your opinion?

In this era of the internet of things, nowadays kids have more energy on their mobile devices. Some may say it is good for them while others may say otherwise. However, I am more convinced that it is really beneficial for children to spend more time on their phones. To begin with, some advocates have concern that it is unethical to give electronic devices to youngsters. That is due to the concern that the focus on their education would be impacted and long-watching hours mobiles would be affected on their eyes too. Furthermore, they are still vulnerable at this stage and they have a high risk of exposing themselves to human smugglers, traffickers and adulterers. On the other hand, there are many advantages of using electronics at a younger age and it should be compulsory nowadays. The world trend is getting more and more towards a fourth generation brainstorming age and students need to study many subjects compare to before. Within a click, students can learn many varieties of subjects online and maths learning is more fun using real-world examples and 3D design. In addition, it is easier to learn a language at a very young age watching 2 minutes of Tiktok videos is more absorbable than studying for an hour. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages and which one is favourable is subject to the individual. By seeing more benefits and proven survey results, I am more convinced that it is a good idea for children to spend more time on their electronic devices.