Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people.

In this contemporary world,the no of people who opt the digital news to read whereas there are majority of poeple who consider tabloids as the most crucial source of news. this essay discuss the the both views and will ekaborate why i believe that the online news easily overshadow the the conventional newspaper reading as they are less convenient and not easily avialable all the time, time bound. increment in the modern technology evolve around the people, they preffer online news because it is easily availbe on their devices rather than speading spreading time on reading the entire newspaper. moreover these days the tabloids focus on political news, either criticising or supporting parties, they are devoid of variety rather than emphasis on real major issues. the newspaper availability depends on days for instance on national days, newspaper are not accessible. newspaper publishing is also a great combersome process. it also involve various editing so we dont get the real facts and some sources. poeple rely on the opinions of editors. people are shifting to digital platforms as it not only provide the real facts and news but also provide the news in differnt forms, it could be in the form of videos or written matter. they are available all the time despite what day it is. it doesnkt does not contribute to any e waste. in conclusion digital platform providing news will continue to evolve with more benifits and people opt it as the best source for news.