Nowadsys many people chose to be self-employed, rather than to wrk fo a company or organisation. Which might be this the case? what could be the disadvantages of bing self-employed?

At present many individuals decide to run their own businesses instead of being employees for full-time work in a company. In my opinion, this point may be a negative trend. This essay will outline some drawbacks. To begin,with the major reason why the folk nowadays choose to be freelance jobs rather than work with a company. Firstly, the monthly income which they earn from the corporations is not enough. To illustrate, the minimum rate in each state of the USA is around $11 per hour. As a result, many graduates who have recently graduated would like to be self-employed. Moreover, there are some people who do not like to work in an awful atmosphere or work under the pressure in the company. As a consequence, they decide to begin to run their businesses. On the other hand, the obvious disadvantage of being self-employed is that people have to handle numerous hurdles from business competitors. For example, if they encounter some war of prices by bigger competitors, they must find solutions to solve those problems by themselves. Especially, the business owner has to acknowledge when their businesses do not earn profits or do not have any cash flows. On top of that, individuals must be responsible for all business debts. That is to say, as the owners of businesses, they need to pay off the lenders. To summarize, there are tremendous reasons why people prefer being the owners of their own businesses rather than working for a company, and this trend may provide some disadvantages.