Discussion the reason why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happine

Despite the definition of the term joy, it means different to almost each the individual. Some find it hard to achieve pleasure while to many, happiness can be found anywhere.In the subsequent paragraphs, I will be describing the causes of why joy is different to each human being along with my own view on well-being. To begin with, most population relate happiness to the financial condition of their families. Families with low income, can not afford enough food, clothes for their children, mostly think only money can save them from the miseries. To them, owning plentiful money, and having the ability to spend on basic needs is the precondition of achieving satisfaction. But in reality, when someone starts earning their desired level of income, there will be a need of spending on luxuries and such incapabilities will again bother them. Another point worth mentioning is that, happiness is often related to the wellness of physical condition. For instance, lying on a hospital bed, a sick person will think about how happy the people who do not need to visit doctors. Whereas, a healthy person may never recognize their blessings and may find being more beautiful will make them happy. However, to me being happy is all about accepting what we are and what we belong. For that, we can list our blessings such as, staying alive, healthy, and having parents, friends which in genuine can make a person's life delightful. To conclude, each human being is different and thus will have different desires. Versatility in needs makes public think about happiness differently. But once we are satisfied with our belongings, nothing can turn out the charm in our hearts.