Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop.

It is a common belief that leadership is given by nature. On the country, others claim that leadership can be learnt. In my opinion, it is not something to be achieved but naturally found in humans. I will further explain in detail about this. Firstly, it can be said that some experts argue that leaders can be come up with their born skills than the developing such skills. The person in charge should have a strong personality in order to take the lead. Furthermore, a person who is a leader starts from their children by how they organize people. Also, people cannot learn to be positive, inspiring and enthusiastic. Therefore, it is understandable for people to believe that the ability to take a lead is a characteristic, which is naturally born. However, we cannot ignore the fact that life experience plays a major role in shaping people personalities and characters. As hard, as it may sound the ability to take control can be honed through training as well as personal experience. Moreover, teachers prefer to give them responsibilities for class-related things. Leadership requires assertiveness, which can be developed and learned over time. There are instances a person is not born into a family of leaders but turns out to be a good leader. To conclude, despite some reasonable points to claim that people are naturally born leaders some people are born as leaders while others become rulers by their choice and by learning it and utmost attention with the passage of time.