Many people find it difficult to give a speech or presentation in public. Some people suggest that schools should teach children to speak in public. How is it important to speak in public? Do you agree or disagree that school should teach at school?

Majority of people find it hard to give a speech or presentation in public.Some people suggest that school is responsible to teach children to speak in public.As far as my opinion is concerned i fully agreed with that school should taught that. To begin with, children learns there basics in the school.And parents should appeal to teachers that public fear should be removed from their kids.It is responsibility of teachers that two days in a week they should have class of speaking.On first day half of students come to stage and teacher give them topic to speak on and on second day others get chance yo speak. The advantage of this will be that in future they will not face difficulty to speak in public. On the other hand, in today world it is very important to speak in public because in university there are presentation of almost every subject and it has marks to. Furthermore, student should know how to speak in audience because if he/she don't know how to speak they will not gain confidence and they will be one of dull students.Other than that, we all know that by speaking in public you can achieve your goals beacuse you will have no fear from public. To conclude in my essay, i must say that school should teach students how to speak in public and by giving them classes of speaking they should gain confidence in their students.To end my essay at the end i will give advice to students to participate in these types of functions it should be good for them in future