Are Inventors more important than doctors? Do you agree or disagree ?

It is widely acknowledged that creators and doctors are the most crucial and fundamental occupation in many countries. Some people support the opinion that creators are crucial rather than doctors. Nonetheless, from my point of view, I disagree with the previous point. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my disagreement will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that doctors are a specialised occupation there should have various skills as well as sophisticated in a career such as skills in surgery, have knowledge in medicines and health care and have many sophisticated to dealing with patients. Additionally, from my research the highest proportion of careers demanded in many countries such as Canada, the USA, and the UK was occupied by doctors which means doctors are highly demanding rather than other occupations because They can be developed in health care for many populations in that country and help many people from new viruses. On the contrary, inventors are developing new innovations. some innovations can be supported in doctors careers such as surgery lasers, X-rays, and nurse robots. nonetheless, inventors skills are limited for creating some inventions and using a long time from research and experiment. the significant point is that occupation can not help people in physical actions and it is not important more than doctors. In conclusion, I personally disagree with this viewpoint because it seems to me that the advantages of doctors such as It can be developed in health care for many populations in that country, and help many people from new viruses outweigh the advantages of inventors.