These days a lot of people have problems in sleeping. What are these causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays many people are facing sleeping issues. There are several reasons behind this problem. In this essay, I am going to discuss both causes and solutions to problems in sleeping. First of all, the main reason for the sleeping problem is depression and anxiety which is caused by a lot of workloads, family issues, and personality disorder. These days everyone is busy earning more and more and as a result, people are tired and have no proper time to sleep. There are many family issues in everyone's life and family members have no proper time to talk to each other and solve our problems of members, this leads to depression and then sleeping problems. Likewise, everyone is struggling with their problems like study, work, and many others. People avoid sharing their issues with friends or close ones hence, they put their selves in anxiety which causes the sleeping problem. Similarly, a noisy environment like a vehicle's horns, crying, and screaming of children can also affect the sleep of a person. In addition, uncomfortable weather conditions also gives a bad impact on sleeping. Although there are many problems there are suitable solutions as well. To avoid sleeping issues a person should live happily and think about the positive aspects of life. He/she should forget negativity and remember only the things which make them happy. In this way, they overcome depression and sleep properly. Another solution is regular sleeping time about 8 hours per day.