Some people believe bicycle has lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycle has more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think bicycle has more advantages while others bicycle had a lot of advantages.As far as my opinion is concerned, I will go with the advantages of the bicycle because of the following reasons. To begin with,the advantages of the bicycle are if you are riding a bicycle you will remain fit because riding a bicycle is one of the best exercises.In the gym there are also stationary bicycles to do exercise the best advantage is that your belly will remain fit and you will be not fat. Furthermore, another advantage is that if you are going to school or a job you don't have to pay because you are going by bicycle.Nowadays people use bicycles to go to job or anywhere because they want to be fit. On the other hand, people who think bicycles have many disadvantages.The first disadvantage is that if you are going somewhere by bicycle you can be late. Travelling On a bicycle may get you late because the bicycle is slow as compared to other transport.Another disadvantage is that you cannot go for long rides because you will be tied by driving a bicycle.The best transport to go to school, college, university and job is public transport as compared to a bicycle. To conclude in my essay, I will advise riding a bicycle for a short distance it maintains your fitness and makes you fit and healthy it is the best to exercise to control your belly and it also works for many diseases.And at the, end I will say to people to ride a bicycle because it has many advantages.