Parents what to teah thei children a second language at an early stage . why is that? Is that postive or nitagive ??

There are a general trend among fathers and mothers which is sending their children to international schools to acquire a scond langauge. While some descern this as positive, others thinks that it poses a threat to the national identity of children. I am of the belief that the main reason for this is prepareing children for the world market, and I consider this as a clutural peril. In the following lines, my point of view will be further explained In the beginning, guardians are keen on enrolling their children into language schools, and this is mainly for professional and work reasons. In other words, when children go to such schools, they get exposed to a different language rathter their mother tongue, and this helps them in their future career. For instance, as per an article in The Guardian, the global preon ready for the global market has to be equipped with more than one language because the future world based on culture diversity. Thus, what can be assumed is that some parents see that it is mandatory for them to help the future generations by providing them with a foregin language. However, teaching children another language is dangrous, and it could affect their cultural identity. To explain, when juniors get exposed to various cultures, their national identity is almost lost. A prime example of this culture catastrophe is in Egypt where man students at internatinoal schoools do not speak Arabic properly, and the actual tragedy is that parents boast about their children's fluency in the second language at the expense of their Arabic culture. As a reult, it can be observed that current generation in Egypt have a problem with understanding their national culture and this lead to a gap bewetween countrymen. In conclusion, after this essay has disclosed the reason why many dispatch their sons and daughters to langauge schools to acquire a foreign langauge, it can be reiterared that those studnets may be fully ready fo the future market. I believe that parents have to make their children aware of their roots.