Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Parents always try to provide best education for their offspring in all ways. Many think that schools assist better future for their kids to become socialize while other believes that if children study at home then will gain good skills. In this essay, will discuss both side of views and my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it is good choice for students if they study in school environment because social learning is only gained with teachers and friends. Moreover, knowledge and skills can be improved in school environment. For example, many youngsters make career at international level in games if they joined some academies and meet new people who helps them to choose right path. Furthermore, it is also included in the syllabus as they can easily learn social behaviour through interacting with numbers of students come from the several. On the other hand, little one always feels comfortable with their guardians. The kids spend most of their time in the house with a mother and father and imitate almost all things from them. So, the old fogies should start teaching of the socialization to the babies from their house. For instance, if the parental shows how to greet seniors, the young one will learn the importance of greeting. In addition, the youngsters should be taught not to discriminate any member of the society and make the new friends. In conclusion, despite the enrolling in a superior learning institution and teaching in a home both have their own significance. So, I tend to feel socializing through the parents are the best alternative instead of fully rely on the schools.