Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, most people should be educated about fitness by considering the intensity of physical activity in their daily life. While many people agree to go to a fitness centre helps them to stay fit and healthy while others reject this notion. Here are some of my points to support this thesis. There are myriad reasons, however, one major point I would like to take into consideration would be the current lifestyle. Most of the people at work are used to less or no physical activity and in addition to that, the food we consume has a negative effect on people becoming obese. Heading to a fitness centre helps people to sweat out which reduces stress and helps in promoting quality sleep and helps them to stay healthy. On another hand, going regularly to the fitness centre helps them to start the day with a positive attitude. For example, one recent survey suggests that the majority of successful people spend their start of the day at the fitness centre which helps them to be active throughout the day. Moreover, hitting the fitness centre has numerous advantages to health it helps in reducing the risk of heart attacks and makes people stronger and look in a good shape. To recapitulate, by considering the above explanation one can come to the conclusion and understand the numerous benefits of fitness centres. In my opinion, people should head to fitness centres to lead a healthier lifestyle. In addition to that, the government should promote the positives of the fitness centres and their advantages for health