Inspite of advances made in agriculture still some people remain hungry.what are the causes of this

Agriculture plays vital role in providing food to the glob, inspite of the advancement in agriculture many people in the world are still hungry. There are many reasons behind this problem.Here in this essay, I will discuss the reasons of insufficient availability of food and their solutions. Firstly, in the modern world people are focusing on indutrialization industrialisation as they are converting the agricultural land in to Join the words into show examples the industrial land. For instance, in different assian countries we can see that at present the land for agriculture has been reduced much as compared to the past.So government should take strict actions against these types of actions.There should be strict laws to overcome this issue. Secondly, there are many advance technologies has been introduced in the agriculture for increasing the production rate of crops and these advancements are very effective. Inspite of this there are many people remained hugry as they can not get access in cheap prices. For example, when food reached to the market it becomes very expensive and out of reach to the lay man as some times due the bad weather conditions like floods it will become very difficult to mobile the products to the market. Thus, the local government should make plans for bad days and also should insure the availability of appropriate transport system to mobile the harvested crops to the markets. This problem should be tackled through proper transport system. To sum up, due to the universal dezosters like floods, and increase in industrialization reduce the availability of enough food to the public. But with the help of appropriate steps taken by the government these issues should be solved.