In one countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the cause? Do you think thisi is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, in this modern,era people spend a lot of money to build a house. it is more expensive rather then renting accommodation it is important for people because they living in many years in the one place. Due, to this, phenomenon has many positive and negative situations that i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some positive situations of own house, individuals spend most of their money in the house because they need to decorate according to their own choice. Moreover,some of them are doesn't available in renting House because of numerous criminal cases in renting accommodation. They need to feel secure in their own house. For example, a survey conducted by BBC news channel it showed that 55% of the public constructed in their living area because they need to have the personal address. However, there is some negative situations of owning a house, in this modern era people spend most of the Money to make House but it is a much more expensive during the costly period. Because the each product of the house is more expensive for decorating. Moreover, the government should be providing finance to the public to make houses but people face difficulties in the return time. For example, according to the, study showed that the national government provide some cash as a loan but they should be need to provide more opportunities. To conclude,in this have many positive and negative situation that i will discuss.it is important for each to have their own property Rather than renting.