Task 2: Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on TV and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present age,whether the amount of brutality in films must be controlled has sparked much debate. Some people assert that the degree of ferocity in films on TV and at the cinema must be balanced by authorities, whereas many others argue that overseeing extent of violence is not required. From my point of view, level of ferocity in movies has to be regulated by the Officials. Office bearers are supposed to be responsible for controlling the amount of brutality in movies for a variety of reasons. To start with, People connect themselves with the flims and the hero's in the movies are treated as gods by them. Hence, People will blindly follow what is shown in the movie and behave in that way. Whatever is shown to be controlled therefore society will be in peace. For Instance, If a movie has bank robbery scene with more explanation of how to do it, Fans of the Hero will follow the same route. Due to this, there will be a more burden on the society which is not place that people want to be. Certainly few violence scenes to be shown to the public to make them understand the reality of the life in the world and not to live in the imaginary world. Scenes like Child abuse, Women protection can be shown in a menaningful way so that the women will understand the real occurences in the society. In conclusion, Few Violence scenes can be shown to increase the awareness amont the people. but Government must regulate the level of violence which is not neccessary for the people to see. In this way people will be living in a wholesome society.