It is important for all the cities and towns to have large outdoor public spaces, such as parks or squares. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In modern life, having large outdoor public spaces, such as parks and squares, has become essential for all cities and towns. This essay agrees with this statement as these open green areas and accessible spaces positively impact the population and environment. The green open areas like gardens and parks will act as a stress reliever and a source of joy and quality time for citizens. The working people will benefit from these areas by relaxing and meditating, thus improving their focus and mental health, especially after spending their day in closed offices. Children are full of energy and joy; these open free spaces will allow them to play and express themselves. It will also allow the Families to enjoy each other and spend outdoor time together doing activities such as picnics and barbeque. These areas are perfect for social activities and events in cities and towns. In addition to the positive effect of the open green spaces on the people and community, it dramatically impacts the environment as green landscapes and trees are known to reduce pollution. The oxygen level will increase, and carbon dioxide will decrease, leading to a better atmosphere. Planting trees and landscaping will allow a partial return of the wildlife, and maybe along the way, it could prevent the extinction of another species or even us. In conclusion, the large public open free spaces and green areas are crucial for citizens to relax and have good times to recharge. They are also essential for improving the environment and reducing pollution.