The amount of sport shown on television every week has increased significantly and this is having an impact on live sports event. Do you think the benefits of having more televised sport are greater than the disadvantages?

Which way of showing sport is better? What differences does televised show entail? These questions will be discussed in this essay. Nowadays sport is becoming more popular and count of fans are expanding too. It is growing so hard that all the tickets usually are sold out and stadiums are filled. Regardless, we have an amount of channels and TV are expanding the capacity of channels so that it’s said viewers have a chance to watch their any type of matches. For example if pearson missed the match, he can find the recording in the internet. Also, tickets for televised sport are much more chipper and there are cases when you able to get them for free, even there is live translations, so you can watch them and be excited. Especially if you far from the city or country of matches are in, then you have all chance to see it later thanks to TV. Isn’t that wonderful? And now let’s take a look on the other side. The count of viewers who prefer live matches and people who choose televised show can not always be equal. Firstly, salary af players and teams depends on those who buy tickets and support them with their presence. If percentage of likers TV sport will increase, then buying tickets will not have a sence, otherwise likers of sport in life will not have as excitin as it was with crow which each of them are struggling for their team. Finally feeling and vision of it are more interesting. Seconly lack of the fans concerns the players, anyway they need a support and belief for their strength and opportunity. Better be able to do these things sitting on chair or lying in the bed. You have no chance to hear the shout of fans and feel how this match is incredible. My thoughts will not fit with everyone, but I am as a true fan of shows in live action can say that just feeling this atmosphere sitting in a stadium and seeing your idols will cover any perks at TV sport.