Some people think that living ịn big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that living in huge cities is harmful for citizens’ health. In my opinion, I partly agree with this view. On the one hand, staying in major metropolis may bring several disadvantages. First, there are plenty of gas vehicles, factories which release emissions to the city’s atmosphere. Unfortunately, When residents inhale this, it directly affects their lungs. Therefore, if residents are regularly exposed to such emissions, they will easily get respiratory diseases such as: asthma and emphysema. Additionally, tons of bills need to be paid, combined with high living costs. As a consequence, residents will be understress. This can lead to mental health issues such as: anxiety disorder and depression. On the other hand, despite some negative impacts on health, living in huge downtown has some health advantages. Firstly, high quality medical care is available in big capital and modern medical institutions which lead to better treatment for diseases.Plus, because of a huge range of sport facilities, city dwellers are able to train to improve health. Another aspect is there are a lot of forms of entertainment such as theaters and cinema that allow people to relax after a hard-working time. As a result stress will be reduced and dwellers can avoid mental well-being problems. In conclusion, in spite of the negative impacts on health of staying in major metropolis. I would argue that there are some benefits of living in these areas