A large number of advertisements nowadays are now targeted at children. Many people say this has negative effects on children and should therefore be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are so many advertisements recently targeted at offspring. Many people say this has negative effects on offspring and should therefore be banned. I completely agree with this statement. Because this may lead to various mental and physical complications. There are some reasons that support my opinion,which I will briefly discuss in this essay. There are several drawbacks of the bulletin which affect adolescents' minds. For instance, some television ads promote video games. When children see this kind of advertisement, they want to play video games like pubg, free fire, soccer etc. As a result, they are becoming more affected day by day by video games which are really harmful to children. A child doesn't understand what is good and what is actually bad. They are just fascinated with this kind of activity. Consequently, it distracts their mind. Some adult publicity proclaims on television it is actually bad for every baby. It can hamper their intellectual ability. There are a lot of TV series and dramas which are really attractive to them and it could destroy their daily activity. Therefore, they can't maintain their daily routine and it affects their study. They are becoming addicted to dramas that can affect their future life. That's why a large number of people say this has negative effects on offspring and should therefore be prohibited. However, there are some advantages that help offspring. For example, some educational and moral advertisements help to gain knowledge from television or other devices like mobile or laptops. Moreover, some broadcasts proclaim good drama or animation movies or cartoons which are helpful for their refreshment and entertainment. By watching animation movies or cartoons they can gain outside knowledge that is really helpful for mental development. To sum up, most advertisements are bad for every kid's mind and can be distracted their daily activity.