Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditiond are difficult, such as the Sahar desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Tourism! is one of the biggest industries in the modern world. Tourism is an industry which can outshine any other industry. In addition to this, nowadays tourists are more attracted to the extreme climatic conditions. Rather than, normal decent weather. But this new fad does come with its own pros and cons. so, its pros and cons are discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, the most important advantage of travelling to such adverse places is that it gives a great thrill, and adrenaline rush we get by travelling to such places. for example, if we visit the Sahar desert or the Antarctic it will make us feel more alive than visiting a place where there is decent weather. Secondly, it gives you a break from your daily hectic routine. for reference, research says that taking a break from your daily work schedule can boost your productivity to the next level and make you bloom like a lotus and illuminate your surrounding. furthermore, travelling to extreme weather improves your adaptivity. On the other hand, Travelling to places which have extreme climatic conditions can affect you in the opposite way. for example, if your body is not physically fit travelling to an extremely hot or cold environment can cause a serious negative impact on it. in addition, visiting such places can cost a hefty amount of money and affect you economically. In conclusion, travelling to places where conditions are difficult, not only has various advantages but also, has some disadvantages. so, I would suggest, one should only travel to such places by considering all the possible things and plan it accordingly.