It is absolutely true fact that people cannot but imagine their lives without music. It totally interferes in each sphere of human life. What are the most popular music styles today? Discuss this point of view and give your personal opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is an undeniable reality that the masses cannot enjoy their lives in the absence of tunes. Despite their false assumptions about it, music is invading every domain of people's lives. As of now, this essay discusses the famous styles before giving my perspective. The music industry has various types of music genres but the most renowned styles are live raps and folk music concerts. Firstly, the priority of the current generation is to listen the advanced music which is rapping because it contains fast tunes along with fast-paced lyrics which brings a unique energy level to the youth they like. The song which hit the box office, for example, is the rap sung by a rapper named Rafftar. Secondly, Folk music concerts are also popular among all age brackets since it includes lyrics that individuals can apply to their routine lives. Thereby, the above-mentioned styles are most listened to by people. In my opinion, I completely agree with the given mandate that music has become an imperative part of our common life. The predominant reason in the favour of this assertion is that it acts as a stress buster in human busy schedules of work-related life. If the worker gets tired due to long hours of office work, music aids to relax as it gives pleasure and calms the human brain. As an illustration, music listeners less suffer from depression compared to those who do not listen music. Another supportive point is that this activity is an earning hobby. One can increase their income by making tunes, not merely, can enjoy their hobby also. Thus, it is clear that music is now an inseparable aspect of humans. In conclusion, raping and folk concerts are mostly liked by people as it brings certain benefits to individuals such as relief from tension and can enhance their finances by enjoying their hobby.