Most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this delivate balance. What are the main problems people are facing? What is the best way to overcome them?

Nowadays, many people are facing that couldn' t take enough time to use for their privates. In this essay, I will describe the reason why most workers are not able to achieve balance, in work and other parts of their lives. First of all, many people must spend so much time on their work instead of their daily lives. For example, in my country, there are a lot of things to do in companies. Our supervisors force us to finish these tasks before the deadline. We must work for a long time even after the end of the work time. Generally, this problem will be solved when the company hire enough workers. However, they can' t do it because the number of younger is decreasing in Japan. Similarly, the same problems maybe happen in the US, European countries and most part of the OECD countries. On the other hand, even if we could take some holidays, we can' t spend them playing with our children, shopping and going to restaurants with my wife. We are usually very tired of daily work. Therefore, we feel to want to spend time when we don' t have to work for healing ourselves. For instance, in Japan, the research shows the average overwork time is 30 hours a week. We have to work for a long time and we are tired too much in the current society. I personally believe that new technologies will solve these problems because they can improve our efficiency of work. Consequently, the government or the head of the company has to choose these techniques wisely. When our efficiency of work improves, the situation of this balance becomes better in the future.