Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years.Cause& solutions.

Nowadays, raising kids is very difficult for families and they try to provide everything that their children want until they get satisfied but it issues comes some problems for kids that one of them is childhood obesity. There are some causes for these problems. The first reason is, that parents think that their children have to eat everything until they became strong and fast grow. Families feed them every moment without notice of to correct time. Also, they permission that their children to eat junk food, soda, and fast food which is very bad for their health. All of these subjects make inordinate fatness. In,addition there are some solutions to this problem. First, children should exercise every day. They can go to the gym or at home and do exercise. Parents, have to check up on their healthy bodies with doctors and also nutritionists for the type of their eating. Avoid bad habits such as eating lately, waking late, and eating junk food. In conclusion, adults with make some rules for their children and notice their health can have good kids.