In many countries, the crimes rate amongst underaged people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

It is irrefutable fact that nowadays, most crimes are committed by the youth in several parts of the world. However, this is caused by the use of technical equipment and lack of supervision by the guardians. Although, solutions could be taken to solve this issue which I will state with a brief explanation and examples in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undoubtedly, the crime rate amongst the underaged generation has been escalating. Moreover, this is happening just due to the heavy use of technical appliances such as video games, smartphones and so on. To elaborate, these days, youngsters are highly addicted to watching their favourite serials on the television such as aware India, crime petrol and CID. Additionally, these visual images create a mindset in their mind to fight with police and use drugs to get vanished their worries. Although, while using phones they watch unfamiliar ads which are irrelevant and produce wrong sexual content when they open the link and watch so get indulged in crimes. Secondly, they attain a lack of supervision from their parents and at that time they believe in their peer group who already participated in bad activities and they also get indulged in crimes with them. On the other hand, these problems can be tackled by taking such actions by their parents and the higher authorities in their neighbouring areas. To explain, parents should teach their children how to behave, which time people should be friends with them, and they should allow them to make use of technical pieces of equipment limit and also should spend most of their time with them. In addition, the government should be banned sites which contained unfamiliar, wrong, sexual content because it not only put negative effects on the development of a child but also make them addicted to using and watching it more and more. Additionally, by implementing such solutions they will be aware and think several times before using such information. To recapitulate, it is rightly said that the crime rate is increasing and younger age has a significant role in crimes these days. However, taking such actions by the local authorities of native areas and supervision of their parents can easily tackle these issues.