Some say that new homes should be constructed in existing cities while others argue that new towns should be built (advantages/disadvantages)

Many people think that houses have to be built in the cities already done while others believe that new cities should by constructed Change the form of the verb construct show examples. firstly,the benefits regarding construction in existing cities are many like it makes cities larger and bigger which means more facilities and services such as public transpot,infrastructure projects and investment. also it increases the chance to find jobs that are difficult to find in small cities.Disadvantages may be like the city become more crowded which means more pollution and noise. therefore,increase in the percent of people migrating from the crowded cities to the counterside has been noticed in the recent years.people in crowded cities are always inpatient and aggressive and there will be no enough spaces for social facilities as parks.it always takes along time to reach a place in large cities due to traffic. On the other hand building new cities also has positives and negatives.positives like the designation of new towns is often modern and less harmful to the environment.it also makes the population in the exisiting cities decrease. negatives can be the decline in the agricultural areas and the damage to the environment by construction. also more money will be spent on infrastructure and other projects already exists in old cities in conclusion,construction in the existing cities has benefits and negatives while making new cities also has positives and negatives and by taking the advantages regarding both in combination we can reach the best result which makes our life easier and more comfortable and sustain the environment clean for the next generations