Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern scenario the differences between the nations in the globe have shrinked since their duwellers have equal opportunities to purchas similar items from where they live. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons about this trend and explain why I belive this development is beneficial. To begin with, if people can buy the same goods everywhere in the world, they can save money and time, which can use for another useful activities in their life. For instance, in gone by days, some foodie people traveled to explore exotic cusince cuisines, which were not available in their countries, while, some students and workers who were in foreign nations had to spend extra money and time for searching their native food and products. Furthermore, every individual may have a chance for experiencing cutting edge technology due to globalization. Some countries produce agricultural products, while others mainly rely on technological items. However, now all the humans have a chance to order those products through online or by going their local shops without any disparity. In facts, although, most of the south Asian country's countrie’s economy based on plantation, they are the best buyers of Apple company and electronic products among the world. In contrary, people spend unnessasaraly on the products because of availability. Although, they have enough foods and products in the fridge and stores, they want to try different products. For example, when people go to the supermarkets, they tent to by more than one same products according to their country and its flavour. As a results some foods have to discard due to short expiery date. In conclusion, although, some drawbacks can be seen seen due to the availability of same products in the world, I suppose this is a good trend since, cost and time effective as well as technology goes to the village.