It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages.

Taking risk plays a crucial role in people’s life or even in their work issues. In another word, the latent need of every business is trial and error that lay in being risk taker. This issue has beneficial results, I subscribe to the notion that as a sideline of benefits, some risk may have some imperfect result. I shall mention to some merits far outweigh demerits. On the one hand, the main reason that taking risk can convert into catastrophe is avoiding analysing all factors. Undoubtedly, taking risk has been around for decades in every professional life. There fore it needs to be practical. Otherwise, deciding without a plan and escaping from the responsibility of tasks and above all considering them taking risk leads to calamitous consequences. For example, in a, company if staff take a risk without any consultant, production can do damage. As a result, observing the decisions from every angle diminish the inevitable damage. On the other hand, there are benefits to being risk taker. Firstly, the more situations require rapidly act, the more taking risk can help people. To illustrate, in world war2 all the seniors had been risk taking, in 1958 all soldiers need a plan to preserve their country. hence, in this,circumstance a person who is risk taker can turn around the game. To conclude, this begs the question of that being risk taker can provide society to improvements. As these factors mentioned, all of the acts without seeing the framework of the results can be effect reversely. Contrary, in some cases,being risk taker encompasses practical and rapidly positive result.