More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

There are not only sufficient opportunities to improve people’s lives in cities but also many worse societal phenomena. However living in cities is likely to be hard, the number of individuals tend to move to big cities for a better life. Living cost in urban areas seems quite expensive, although tons of job candidates are searching for a job. It is a possible solution for that movement that the government should concentrate more on job conditions. Perhaps the major problem is overpriced living expenses caused by overcrowded citizens in large cities because everything is in high demand. It means that if you are one of the city slickers, you have to work hard in order to pay your expenditures such as maintenance fees, rent, and food. Furthermore, if you can not find a job immediately when you immigrate to an urban area, you may eat up your savings in a short time, and then you might become a needy and homeless person. Possible answers might involve the development project of work conditions for those who live in suburban areas and the countryside for the government. The reason for that kind of immigration issue is likely to relate to seeking a job with good prosperity, therefore the government should focus on the root of this problem. For example, the government can pass a law associated with remote working options. If individuals can work from their homes, there will be no need to immigrate to cities for commuting. In conclusion, everyone agrees the major side effect of over immigration from the countryside to cities is that living expenses are getting higher due to urban citizens’ overdemand, and following that the immigrants may become jobless. Government should encourage a more flexible work regulation, and it can contribute to against immigration flux.