Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has an irrefutable role in human life. Because of this, some people believe that singing is a useful way of bringing individuals of different nations and ages together. I strongly agree whit this idea, in this essay will be mentioned the reasons. Music does not have any limitations and acts as a similar language among the world. In other words, the feeling that melody gives to individuals does not depend on the ascent or the country that this melody is produced. This can make people sad, or happy. Therefore, this can be a common point among society who have the same feeling regard to specific melody or a signer, thus they become a fan of that, and in the format of a group or campaign get together without considering their nationalities or backgrounds to talk about their favourites, or take in concerts. For example, Keihan Kalhor is one of the Iranian-famous musicians, and every year have concerts around the world. Thus many people who know him and with different cultures take part in his concert, and this is an amazing way to bring the community together. In addition, age is not an important issue in singing. That is, the most significant things are abilities and skills. For instance, we can see various groups or bands around the world and in this group you can see very young adults with old individuals in collaboration with each other. To illustrate, one of the well-known Jazz groups in Iran is Homai which has 56 members, and you can see a young boy beside an old man, and the result of the collaboration of these 56 members is producing magic Jazz. In conclusion, I think, the tune has a key role to makes nations so close to each other, and this does not rely on age or culture. Good music can society get together.