Some people believe that success comes from hard work. Others believe that success has to do with luck. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion

Some folks think that success comes from working hard but another half of the population thinks that luck brings success. I on the other hand agree with both these statements. Hard work can beat talent. In other words, people who lack talent can become successful by working hard, it needs a huge amount of commitment and dedication to achieve what individual wishes to have in life. Not everyone tends to work to an extent level to grasp opportunities and put efforts into achieving something. Although for instance, people who build discipline in their life and work day and night to gain something that is really important to them can most likely achieve it. thus, It proves that working hard can be tough but rewarding, nothing good comes easy to one's hand. Furthermore, With luck comes success, To be more explicit, people who have luck can receive phenomenal opportunities that can make their career grow, some things can not be controlled so it will usually depend upon the fortune of someone. In my opinion, Both factors are really important in becoming successful in life. The combination of both can make a person significantly successful in a short period of time. Hence, Folks who work hard and have good fortune in life can always have the favour of staying at the top. In Conclusion, I would like to add that struggle can always be rewarding and it can overcome the idea of being talented. Although having good fortune can make achieving some goals easier.