The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Future generation live will be threatened due to numerous reasons. Some individuals claim that if people try a less convenient life in the present, the next generation may be less in danger. I cannot be more agree owing to the lack of resources and a huge amount of pollution which will put human life at risk. Limited resources one day will be finished, although some may assume that modern technology will be able to produce or replace these resources but there is no guarantee. These limited resources like water and fossil fuels will be exhausted soon or late due to the fact that they are repairable. So, they cannot be transmitted to the future generation, thus people may suffer from a lack of resources. Furthermore, current people's comfort sometimes is related to purchasing a lot of products called consumerism. This phenomenon encourages people to buy frequently and discard old goods consequently, a dramatic amount of disposal may be produced. Lack of places to bury people to throw them in seas or lands despite the fact that these disposals are pollutant and toxic, most of the water supplies and human lands would be contaminated. People might consume polluted water or products that came from those lands then, this consumption could not only in danger human beings at risk of a variety of diseases like cancer but also life-threatening will be. To summarise, there is some evidence proving the importance of conserving the environment for future generations by current people. It is imperative for governments to regulate some resolutions in order to make people save the environment for the next generation.