peoples's lives are now surrounded by advertisements. These advertisements have negative impact on people's lives.To what extend you agree or disagree?

Advertisement are activity that show produces to people until they can best choose to buy needs. Also these advertisements improvement people's lives and i complelety agree with this issue for some reason. First of all, advertiser with demonstrate their produces to people cause of that they can choose what is they buy and what kind of produces is the better then other. For example, when some one want to buy a new cellphone with speciall she search on the internet and read comments of people that they used it and can think better for her choise. Second, unemployee people can find a job with advertisements. They can search on a web and look at the new news about hire exam. In addition, they can creat job with advertisements for example, they make handcraft and show them to people by publicity. In conclusion, publicity not only is not bad also it is very important in our life and is good effect for our life.